• Enriched industry experience

    RICH EXPERIENCE

    Putian Optoelectronics was established in 2008 with professionalism and trustworthiness. With a strong technical team, we can develop different specifications of products according to customer needs to meet the special needs of customers.
  • Excellent quality advantage

    EXCELLENT QUALITY

    Main business: smart home appliances, smart home, smart electric meters, machine vision, consumer market, LED infrared receiver, infrared sensor, infrared transmission, LD laser module and other solutions.
  • Seiko manufacturing is safe and reliable

    QUALITY ASSURANCE

    The company introduces sophisticated foreign equipment, leading technology, reliable quality, and has been recognized and supported by a large number of internationally renowned professional customers. At the same time, it has its own patented technology and has entered the Chinese manufacturing industry. road.
  • Excellent service team

    PROFESSIONAL TEAM

    Adhering to the business philosophy of "ingenious products, dedicated service, customer satisfaction", skilled product application knowledge matching, can solve customer problems in a timely and effective manner, and the enthusiastic service standards are well-known in the industry.

Dongguan Putian Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd., which is based in Dongguan Pinyuan Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. Since early 2008, he has focused on the R&D and design of LED solutions, relying on R&D and business development teams to distribute the agent's Taiwan brand solution business model. Utilize the advantages of warehousing, service and quality to continuously develop and expand the 3C market of Chinese computer, communication and consumer electronics. In response to the national energy conservation and emission reduction plan, coupled with market incentives, the company stepped into the R&D and manufacturing of new LED lamps and lanterns, LED street lamps and other new photoelectric lamps in 2009, especially in the LED street lamp project, and won the title of Guangdong Private Technology Company. In 2013, the company won the opportunity of the intelligent sweeping machine market, and cooperated with the domestic first-line customer R&D team to jointly develop the laser module of the sweeper, the infrared receiver of the sweeper, and the application solution of the RGB laser module, and obtained the first opportunity. Due to the interconnection of all things, the rapid development of smart home technology, the company follows the market trend, the main business is adjusted to smart home appliances, home, smart electric meters, machine vision...
  • 2019-07-04

    The Importan...

    LED The display screen is arranged by a plurality of LED lamp bead
  • 2019-07-04

    Introduction...

    infrared receiver In fact, it is very common in life. There is also
  • 2019-07-04

    Which factor...

    White light inline LED The combination of phosphors and blue LEDs m
  • 2019-07-04

    White In-Lin...

    White LED Light Emitting Diode Mainly according to the number of LE

2008年

创立研发与业务团队,本种秒代理台湾LED元器件品牌经营模式,进入国内3c市场...

2009年

研发生产LED照明灯具,路灯项目...

2011年

2011年研发机器视觉解决方案...

2012年

研发智能扫地机决方案,进入智能家电市场...

2013年4月

导入国外LED封装设备,迈入自主研发自主生产制造之路...

2013年6月

架构SMT产线,PCBA模组化生产...

2015年

成立香港品元公司,拓展海外市场...

2016年-至今

专注智能家电应用红外接收模组,红外感应,红外传输,LD激光,传感器研发与生产的中国制造之路...

• 丰富的行业经验

    RICH EXPERIENCE

    ​咏田光电于2008年成立,专业专注, 值得信赖. 拥有强大的技术团队可按客户需求对不同规格的产品进行研发, 满足客户的特殊需求。
  • 卓越的品质优势

    EXCELLENT QUALITY

    主营业务:智能家电,智能家居,智能电气电表,机器视觉,消费性主打市场提供LED红外接收, 红外感应, 红外传输, LD激光模组等解决方案。
  • 精工制造安全可靠

    QUALITY ASSURANCE

    ​公司引入精良国外设备, 工艺领先,品质可靠, 获得大量国际知名专业客户的认可和支持,同时拥有自己的专利技术实现并迈入了自主研发生产的中国制造之路。
  • 优秀的服务团队

    PROFESSIONAL TEAM

    秉承"匠心产品,用心服务, 顾客满意"的经营理念,熟练的产品应用知识配搭, 能及时有效的解决客户难题,同时热情的服务标准享誉业界。

东莞市咏田光电科技有限公司,沿革于东莞市品元光电科技有限公司。早期从2008年开始专注于LED解决方案的研发与设计,依托研发和业务开发团队,以分销代理台湾品牌方案经营模式。利用仓储,服务,品质等优势,不断开发与拓展中国电脑, 通讯, 消费电子3C市场。公司积级响应国家节能减排计划,加上市场诱因,于2009年涉足LED照明灯具,LED路灯等新型光电灯具的研发制造,特别在LED路灯项目的贡献, 一举获得广东省民营科技公司称号。2013年公司觅得智能扫地机市场契机, 配合国内一线客户研发团队,共同开发扫地机激光模组、扫地机红外接收头、RGB激光模组应用解决方案, 并取得先机。由于万物互联,智能家居技术的突飞猛进,公司顺应市场趋势,主营业务调整为以智能家电,家居,智能电气电表, 机器视觉...
  • 2019-11-05

    直插LED的发光的三种原理介绍

    ​ ​ ​直插LED也称为插件发光二极管,是一种可见光的节能环保照明材料,能够将电能转化为可见光的固态的半导体器件。LED的发光原理就是将电流通过化合物半导体,通过电子与空穴的结合
  • 2019-11-05

    红外LED灯珠使用方法及注意事项

    红外LED灯珠的使用说明 一、因设计需要引脚或弯脚 在对 红外LED灯珠进行弯脚及切脚时,弯脚及切脚的位置距胶体底面大于3mm;
  • 2019-10-21

    现在市场上常见直插LED灯珠的特点和区别

    根据目前市场上应用较多种类直插LED灯珠,分析一下几款LED灯珠的特点及区别: 1、圆头插件LED灯珠:可
  • 2019-10-21

    扫地机激光模组改怎样进行保养

    随着现在扫地机激光模组的使用越来越广泛了,很多的行业都会使用到激光模组,但是有关于扫地机激光模组的保养方法大家都清楚吗?

2008年

创立研发与业务团队,本种秒代理台湾LED元器件品牌经营模式,进入国内3c市场...

2009年

研发生产LED照明灯具,路灯项目...

2011年

2011年研发机器视觉解决方案...

2012年

研发智能扫地机决方案,进入智能家电市场...

2013年4月

导入国外LED封装设备,迈入自主研发自主生产制造之路...

2013年6月

架构SMT产线,PCBA模组化生产...

2015年

成立香港品元公司,拓展海外市场...

2016年-至今

专注智能家电应用红外接收模组,红外感应,红外传输,LD激光,传感器研发与生产的中国制造之路...